Associates

 

Neil I. Albstein, Associate

(212) 301-6986
nalbstein@gwfglaw.com

J. Ted Donovan, Associate

(212) 301-6943
tdonovan@gwfglaw.com

Doran I. Golubtchik, Sr. Associate

(212) 301-6926
dgolubtchik@gwfglaw.com

John P. Hogan, Associate

(212) 301-6928
jhogan@gwfglaw.com

Brian Kemper, Associate

(212) 301-6979

bkemper@gwfglaw.com

Brian Kohn, Associate

(212) 301-6967
bkohn@gwfglaw.com

Zach Kuperman, Associate

(212) 301-6959
zkuperman@gwfglaw.com

Yan Laurency, Associate

(212) 301-6948
ylaurency@gwfglaw.com

Eli Raider, Sr. Associate

(212) 301-6215

eraider@gwfglaw.com

Jay Simens, Associate

(212) 301-6962

jsimens@gwfglaw.com

Jared Steinberg, Associate

(212) 301-6938
jsteinberg@gwfglaw.com

Sergio Tuero, Associate

(212) 301-6924

stuero@gwfglaw.com

Stewart Wolf, Sr. Associate

(212) 301-6940

swolf@gwfglaw.com

Erik Zaratin, Associate

212 301-6929
ezaratin@gwfglaw.com

Lewis Kuper, of Counsel

(212) 301-6991
lkuper@gwfglaw.com

Robert Kandel, of Counsel

(212) 301-6964
rkandel@gwfglaw.com