LITIGATION

helloquence-51716-unsplash.jpg

GWFG represents property owners in all aspects of their disputes at both the trial and appellate levels. Our expert litigators have tackled everything from breach of contract and construction claims, to title issues, partnership agreement disputes and many other complex commercial matters.

Our team of experienced litigation attorneys has earned a well-deserved reputation as effective and efficient advocates in all aspects of dispute resolution through the courts, arbitration and meditation. When enforcement of our clients' rights becomes necessary, our attorneys chart the course to expeditious and fruitful recovery.

While no one enjoys the prospect of litigation of disputes, when circumstances make it necessary, our team will skillfully and efficiently enforce and protect our clients' right and strive to achieve the most favorable outcome possible.

If you face the prospect of litigation or other dispute resolution, please do not hesitate to call one of our attorneys to discuss how GWFG may be able to help you.

Litigation Attorneys:

Harvey L. Goldstein, Partner
hgoldstein@gwfglaw.com

Kevin J. Nash, Partner
knash@gwfglaw.com

Matthew E. Hearle, Partner
mhearle@gwfglaw.com

Neal M. Rosenbloom, Partner
nrosenbloom@gwfglaw.com

J. Ted Donovan
tdonovan@gwfglaw.com

Zack Kuperman
zkuperman@gwfglaw.com

Eli D. Raider
eraider@gwfglaw.com