GWFG PARTNERS.JPG

Partners

 

Andrew W. Albstein, Managing Partner

(212) 301-6914

Iris A. Albstein, Partner

(212) 301-6936
ialbstein@gwfglaw.com

Stephen Bordanaro, Partner

(212) 301- 6216
sbordanaro@gwfglaw.com

Harvey L. Goldstein, Partner

(212) 301-6921
hgoldstein@gwfglaw.com

Matthew E. Hearle, Partner

(212) 301-6921
mhearle@gwfglaw.com

Robert W. LoSchiavo, Partner

(212) 301-6922
rloschiavo@gwfglaw.com

Arnold I. Mazel, Partner

(212) 301-6954
amazel@gwfglaw.com

Michelle A. McLeod, Partner

(212) 301-6219
mmcleod@gwfglaw.com

Kevin J. Nash, Partner

(212) 301-6944
knash@gwfglaw.com

Aubrey E. Riccardi, Partner

(212) 301-6957
ariccardi@gwfglaw.com

Neal M. Rosenbloom, Partner

(212) 301-6923
nrosenbloom@gwfglaw.com

Anthony J. Schlur, Partner

(212) 301-6974
aschlur@gwfglaw.com

Daniel J. Slatz, Partner

(212) 301-6951
dslatz@gwfglaw.com

Elizabeth Smith, Partner

(212) 301-6917
esmith@gwfglaw.com

Douglas Taus, Partner

(212) 301-6984
dtaus@gwfglaw.com

Steven R. Uffner, Partner

(212) 301-6919
suffner@gwfglaw.com

Barry E. Zweigbaum, Partner

(212) 301-6934
bzweigbaum@gwfglaw.com