tRANSACTIONAL LAW

handshake.jpg

GWFG's transactional group is experienced in all legal matters involving real estate. GWFG represents owners, developers, investors, lenders, borrowers, lessors and lessees, ranging from individuals to entities, investment trusts to banks. Our representations have included walk-ups to highly sophisticated and complex development deals, both locally and nationally. GWFG counsels, represents and provides legal expertise with respect to acquisitions; debt acquisitions; partnerships, limited liability companies and joint ventures; and other real estate services. GWFG represents institutional and private lenders on simple and complex financing transactions. GWFG's goal is to add value to each of our client’s real estate transactions - whether it involves an entrepreneur leasing commercial space for the first time to major assemblages and developments. GWFG attorneys and staff work tirelessly to ensure our client’s projects are successful.


Transactional Attorneys:

Aubrey Riccardi, Partner
ariccardi@gwfglaw.com

Jay Simens
jsimens@gwfglaw.com

Daniel Slatz, Partner
dslatz@gwfglaw.com

Elizabeth Smith, Partner
esmith@gwfglaw.com

Sergio Tuero
stuero@gwfglaw.com

Steven Uffner, Partner
suffner@gwfglaw.com

Stewart Wolf
swolf@gwfglaw.com

Andrew W. Albstein, Managing Partner
aalbstein@gwfglaw.com

Neil Albstein
nalbstein@gwfglaw.com

Doran Golubtchik
dgolubtchik@gwfglaw.com

John Hogan
jhogan@gwfglaw.com

Brian Kohn
bkohn@gwfglaw.com

Robert LoShiavo, Partner
rloshiavo@gwfglaw.com

Michelle McLeod, Partner
mmcleod@gwfglaw.com